Styrelsen

 

ORDFÖRANDE:
Hannah Palm
E-post: hannah.palm@barnlangtan.com
Tel: 070-320 20 75
VICE ORDFÖRANDE:
Marie Möller
E-post: marie.moller@barnlangtan.com
KASSÖR:
Ulrica Grahn
E-post: ulrica.grahn@barnlangtan.com
 SEKRETERARE:
Agneta Svensson
E-post: agneta.svensson@barnlangtan.com
Ledamöter:
Ida Martinsson
E-post: ida.martinsson@barnlangtan.com
Kim Lundmark
E-post: kim.lundmark@barnlangtan.com
Linda Malm
E-post: linda.malm@barnlangtan.com
Kajsa Nordahl
E-post: kajsa.nordahl@barnlangtan.com
Suppleanter:
Mia Sundvall
E-post: mia.sundvall@barnlangtan.com
Daniel Hagberg
E-post: Daniel Hagberg@barnlangtan.com
Valberedning:
Erika Lundvall
E-post: erika.lundvall@barnlangtan.com
Hanna Skånberg
E-post: hanna.skanberg@barnlangtan.com
Facebook0Google+0Twitter0Email

En reaktion på “Styrelsen

  1. Pingback: Uppdateringar av sidan | Barnlängtan

Kommentarer inaktiverade.